Human Resources Contacts

Employment Verifications Р804.748.1984

Francine Bouldin

Director of Human Resources
Administrative Staffing
Francine_Bouldin@ccpsnet.net
(804) 748-1984

Philip Sword

Assistant Director of Human Resources
Elementary Teacher Staffing
Philip_Sword@ccpsnet.net
(804) 748-1721

RJ Greger

Human Resource Administrator
Secondary Teacher Staffing
RJ_Greger@ccpsnet.net
(804) 751-4978

Louisa Tighe

Human Resource Administrator
Exceptional Education/
Student Services StaffingLouisa_Tighe@ccpsnet.net
(804) 748-1718

Sharon Harris

Human Resource Administrator
Classified Support & General Education Aide Staffing
Sharon_Harris@ccpsnet.net
(804) 748-1720

Bernadine Spencer

Human Resource Administrator
Facilities & Student Transportation Staffing
Bernadine_Spencer@ccpsnet.net
(804) 751-4730

Emily Massey

Human Resource Administrator
Licensure
Emily_Massey@ccpsnet.net
(804) 748-1452

Penny Barbour

Human Resource Specialist
SubFinder
Penny_Barbour@ccpsnet.net
(804) 768-7356