Human Resources Contacts

Employment Verifications – 804.748.1984

Francine Bouldin

Executive Director of Human Resources
Francine_Bouldin@ccpsnet.net
(804) 748-1984

Elizabeth Goetz

Human Resources Administrator
Elementary Teacher Staffing
Elizabeth_Goetz@ccpsnet.net
(804) 748-1721

RJ Greger

Human Resource Administrator
Secondary Teacher Staffing
RJ_Greger@ccpsnet.net
(804) 751-4978

Louisa Tighe

Human Resource Administrator
Exceptional Education/
Student Services Staffing
Louisa_Tighe@ccpsnet.net
(804) 748-1718

Sharon Harris

Human Resource Administrator
Classified Support & General Education Aide Staffing
Sharon_Harris@ccpsnet.net
(804) 748-1720

Jennifer Taylor

Human Resource Administrator
Facilities, Student Transportation and Food Services Staffing
Jennifer_Taylor@ccpsnet.net
(804) 751-4730

Emily Massey

Human Resource Coordinator
Administrative Staffing
Emily_Massey@ccpsnet.net
(804) 706-2864

Penny Barbour

Human Resource Specialist
SubFinder
Penny_Barbour@ccpsnet.net
(804) 768-7356

April Pleasants

Human Resources Administrator
Teacher Licensure
april_pleasants@ccpsnet.net
(804) 748-1452