Contact Us

Office Hours: 7:45-2:15
Office: (804) 560-2700
Clinic: (804) 560-2703
Fax: (804) 560-0309

8701 Polk Street
North Chesterfield, VA 23235

LAST NAMEFIRST NAMEGRADE OR SUBJECTEMAIL
Alden Marianne Second Grade Marianne_Alden@ccpsnet.net
Austin Karen Library Media Specialist Karenm_Austin@ccpsnet.net
Baker Angela English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Angelae_Baker@ccpsnet.net
Baker Lauren Third Grade Lauren_Baker@ccpsnet.net
Bloomquest Amanda Psychologist amanda_bloomquest@ccpsnet.net
Bowen Spring Kindergarten Spring_Bowen@ccpsnet.net
Buck Ashley Exceptional Education Ashley_Buck@ccpsnet.net
Burhop Lauryl Exceptional Education Lauryl_Burhop@ccpsnet.net
Carr Meghan First Grade Meghan_Carr@ccpsnet.net
Castle Lindsey Exceptional Education Lindsey_Castle@ccpsnet.net
Clay Julie Fifth Grade Julie_Clay@ccpsnet.net
Colantuoni Ashley Second Grade Ashley_Colantuoni@ccpsnet.net
Connor Lauren Second Grade Lauren_Connor@ccpsnet.net
Cox Cory Second Grade Cornelia_Cox@ccpsnet.net
Daniel Viji Social Worker Viji_Daniel@ccpsnet.net
Dietz Rachel Nurse Rachel_Kelly@ccpsnet.net
DillonChristaSE CoordinatorChrista_Dillon@ccpsnet.net
Dudding Leigh Occupational Therapist Leigh_Dudding@ccpsnet.net
Franklin Stephanie Educational Diagnostician stephanie_franklin@ccpsnet.net
Gentry Heather Principal Heather_Gentry@ccpsnet.net
Gholson Katherine Kindergarten Katherine_Gholson@ccpsnet.net
Griffin Kimberley First Grade Kimberley_Griffin@ccpsnet.net
Haas Brittany Pre-Kindergarten Brittany_Haas@ccpsnet.net
Hawthorne Jill Technology Resource Assistant Jill_Hawthorne@ccpsnet.net
Hermann Leigh Office Stephanie_Herrmann@ccpsnet.net
Hill Alison Music Teacher Alison_Hill@ccpsnet.net
Jones Stephanie Fourth Grade Stephanie_Jones@ccpsnet.net
WhitneyKayoffice Kay_Whitney@ccpsnet.net
Kerschner Cassidy Kindergarten Laura_Kerschner@ccpsnet.net
Klyce Angie Assistant Principal Eunjung_Klyce@ccpsnet.net
Kneesi Jan Fourth Grade janice_kneesi@ccpsnet.net
Kobza Pamela Reading Specialist Pamela_Kobza@ccpsnet.net
Lehman Melissa First Grade Melissa_Lehman@ccpsnet.net
Lisa Gegner First Grade Lisa_Gegner@ccpsnet.net
Marino Wendy First Grade Wendy_Marino@ccpsnet.net
Martin Mechelle Second Grade Mechelle_Martin@ccpsnet.net
Moran Mary Exceptional Education Mary_Moran@ccpsnet.net
Nathanson Beth Fifth Grade Elizabeth_Nathanson@ccpsnet.net
Newman Lee Ann English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Lee_Newman@ccpsnet.net
Ownby Kelly Fifth Grade Kelly_Ownby@ccpsnet.net
Payton Kristin Fifth Grade Kristin_Payton@ccpsnet.net
Pifer Alyssa Fifth Grade Alyssa_Pifer@ccpsnet.net
Pinney Katie office mkatherine_pinney@ccpsnet.net
Ponder Andrew Physical Education Teacher Andrew_Ponder@ccpsnet.net
Presnell Kylie Third Grade Kylie_Presnell@ccpsnet.net
Pritchett Becky Speech Language Pathologist Rebecca_Pritchett@ccpsnet.net
Rohr Rachel Art Teacher Rachel_Rohr@ccpsnet.net
Schilling Kylee Third Grade Kylee_Schilling@ccpsnet.net
Schneck Lori Exceptional Education Lori_Schneck@ccpsnet.net
Seeley Carrie Third Grade Carrie_Seeley@ccpsnet.net
Shelton Denise Exceptional Education Denise_Shelton@ccpsnet.net
Slayton Kristen Kindergarten Kristen_Slayton@ccpsnet.net
Smith Becky Clinic Assistant Rebecca_Smith@ccpsnet.net
Swedenborg Lauren Occupational Therapist Lauren_Swedenborg@ccpsnet.net
Tambourine Susan School Counselor Susan_Tambourine@ccpsnet.net
Thompson Jean Third Grade Jean_Thompson@ccpsnet.net
Watson Alison Fourth Grade Alison_Watson@ccpsnet.net
Whitney KayOffice ManagerKay_Whitney@ccpsnet.net
YaegerBeraECSE TeacherBera_Yaeger@ccpsnet.net
Zulauf Lee Fourth Grade Neal_Zulauf@ccpsnet.net