Contact Us

Beulah Elementary School

Office Hours: 9:25-3:55
Office: (804) 743-3620
Clinic: (804) 743-3623
Fax: (804) 271-3894

5441 Beulah Rd
North Chesterfield, VA 23237

Grade Level or SubjectFirst NameLast NameEmail Prefix
1a Principal Dr. Christina Allen-Roach christina_allen@ccpsnet.net
1b Asst Principal Gilbani Feliciano-Lugo gilbani_feliciano@ccpsnet.net
1c Asst Principal Donald Kyser donald_kyser@ccpsnet.net
1c Office Manager Tina Hudson tinam_hudson@ccpsnet.net
1d Secretary Michelle Hataway michelle_hataway@ccpsnet.net
1e Secretary Lisa Gunn lisa_gunn@ccpsnet.net
1f School Counselor Patricia Devine patricia_devine@ccpsnet.net
1g School Counselor Melanie Mincey melanie_mincey@ccpsnet.net
1st grade Ashley Boehling ashley_boehling@ccpsnet.net
1st grade Christi Brubaker christi_brubaker@ccpsnet.net
1st grade Audrina Farrar audrina_farrar@ccpsnet.net
1st grade Carol Loviza carol_loviza@ccpsnet.net
1st grade Cindy Peppers cynthia_peppers@ccpsnet.net
1st grade Carol Quigley carol_quigley@ccpsnet.net
1st grade Kailey Tomnay kailey_tomnay@ccpsnet.net
1st grade LeVon Young levon_young@ccpsnet.net
2nd grade Lidia Cardenas lidia_cardenas@ccpsnet.net
2nd grade Christopher Carter christopher_carter@ccpsnet.net
2nd grade Dana Cox dana_cox@ccpsnet.net
2nd grade Phyllis Maples phyllis_maples@ccpsnet.net
2nd grade Jeanne Walworth jeanne_walworth@ccpsnet.net
2nd grade Mandy Willis frances_willis@ccpsnet.net
2nd Grade Erica Cannaday erica_cannaday@ccpsnet.net
3rd grade Candace Gregory candace_gregory@ccpsnet.net
3rd grade Tiffany Oliver tiffany_oliver@ccpsnet.net
3rd grade Delaney Rhodus delaney_rhodus@ccpsnet.net
3rd grade Kelly Smith kelly_smith@ccpsnet.net
3rd gradeStephanieBevillestepnanie_beville@ccpsnet.net
3rd grade Lori Tatum lori_tatum@ccpsnet.net
3rd grade Alyssa Taylor alyssa_taylor@ccpsnet.net
4th grade Blair Anders blair_anders@ccpsnet.net
4th grade John Bowman john_bowman@ccpsnet.net
4th grade Kristi Gard kristina_gard@ccpsnet.net
4th grade Renee Herren shelby_herren@ccpsnet.net
4th grade Hillary Traveline hillary_traveline@ccpsnet.net
5th grade Denay Haist denay_haist@ccpsnet.net
5th grade Maggie Harrington maggie_harrington@ccpsnet.net
5th grade Christina Kline-Cox christina_klinecox@ccpsnet.net
5th grade Danielle Luce danielle_luce@ccpsnet.net
5th grade Brianna Wooden brianna_wooden@ccpsnet.net
5th grade Leila Youmans leila_youmans@ccpsnet.net
5th gradeHaileySharphailey_sharp@ccpsnet.net
Art CherieSkrinskcherie_skrinski@ccpsnet.net
Art Itinerant (Th, F) LaurenWoodlauren_wood@ccpsnet.net
Cafeteria Manager Mary Joiner mary_joiner@ccpsnet.net
Clinic Assistant (M, W, F) Dica Cooper dica_cooper@ccpsnet.net
Coordinator of Special Education DanielleLucedanielle_luce@ccpsnet.net
ESL Jill Baskerville Jazmyn_Fredrickson@ccpsnet.net
ESL Joanna Jarrell joanna_jarrell@ccpsnet.net
ESL JazmynFredricksonJazmyn_Fredrickson@ccpsnet.net
Instructional Designer Kari Kuebler kari_kuebler@ccpsnet.net
KindergartenBrynnPaxtoncasey_paxton@ccpsnet.net
Kindergarten Burns Ackerly mary_ackerly@ccpsnet.net
Kindergarten Elizabeth Breitenbach elizabeth_breitenbac@ccpsnet.net
KindergartenJacquelynBarlowjacquelyn_barlow@ccpsnet.net
Kindergarten Cara Kaufman cara_kaufman@ccpsnet.net
Kindergarten Lauren Pilgrim lauren_pilgrim@ccpsnet.net
Kindergarten Lisa Simcoe lisa_simcoe@ccpsnet.net
Library Kathryn Bruckner kathryn_bruckner@ccpsnet.net
Library Itinerant (W, Th) Kaila Thompson kaila_thompson@ccpsnet.net
Literacy Specialist Kendall Eyerly kendall_eyerly@ccpsnet.net
Music RochelleJordandanar_jordan@ccpsnet.net
Music Itinerant (M, T) Matthew Evangelisto matthew_evangelisto@ccpsnet.net
Physical Education christopher LaRocque christopher_larocque@ccpsnet.net
Physical Education Itinerant (M, F) Timothy Bova timothy_bova@ccpsnet.net
PK Teacher Dawn Godfrey dawn_godfrey@ccpsnet.net
PK Teacher Brandi Guess brandi_guess@ccpsnet.net
Psychologist Dr. Jacqueline Bullock jacqueline_bullock@ccpsnet.net
School Nurse Michelle Hendricks michelle_hendricks@ccpsnet.net
Social Worker Kathleen Doyle kathleen_doyle@ccpsnet.net
Special Education Cindy Gettsy cynthia_gettsy@ccpsnet.net
Special Education BritneyBrownbritney_brown@ccpsnet.net
Special Education Ellen Pritchett ellen_pritchett@ccpsnet.net
Special Education Benjamin Ward benjamin_ward@ccpsnet.net
Speech PathologistJessicaBennettjessica_bennett@ccpsnet.net
Speech Pathologist Lilly Manzi lilly_manzi@ccpsnet.net
STEAM Teacher Jacqueline Frisinger jacqueline_frisinger@ccpsnet.net
STEAM Teacher Itinerant (T, W) Samuel Persons samuel_persons@ccpsnet.net
Title 1 Math Teacher Robin Oglesby robin_oglesby@ccpsnet.net
Title 1 Reading Teacher Cynthia Hart cynthia_hart@ccpsnet.net