6600 Strathmore Road
North Chesterfield, VA 23237

Office: (804) 743-3610
Clinic: (804) 743-3614
Fax: (804) 271-2670
Email: BSES_mail@ccpsnet.net

Hours: 7:45-2:15

Last NameFirst Nameemail prefixGrade Level or Subject
Aceves Barbara Office Manager barbara_aceves@ccpsnet.net
Adaimack Madeline ESOL madeline_adaimack@ccpsnet.net
Anderson Patricia Language Arts Specialist patricia_anderson@ccpsnet.net
Andress Adria Third Grade adria_andress@ccpsnet.net
Booth Carolyn Third Grade carolyn_booth@ccpsnet.net
Braxton Rachel Library Asst. rachel_braxton@ccpsnet.net
Bullock Yolanda TRA yolanda_bullock@ccpsnet.net
Carrington Amy Fourth Grade amy_carrington@ccpsnet.net
Chavis Valerie Special Education valerie_chavis@ccpsnet.net
Clark Kenzie kenzie_clark kenzie_clark@ccpsnet.net
Crabtree Ashley Fifth Grade ashley_crabtree@ccpsnet.net
Dupuis Jeffrey SE Assistant
Edmonds Vera Librarian Itin. vera_edmonds@ccpsnet.net
Edwards Tammy Reading Teacher tammy_edwards@ccpsnet.net
Finch Angela Title I Reading angela_finch@ccpsnet.net
French Donna Second Grade donna_french@ccpsnet.net
Gay Javitta IA
Gibson Grinnell Second Grade grinnell_gibson@ccpsnet.net
Greer Nicole First Grade nicole_greer@ccpsnet.net
Gregg Kim Third Grade kim_gregg@ccpsnet.net
Grove-Stover Mary Math Lead Teacher mary_grove-stover@ccpsnet.net
Harris Lesley Assistant Principal lesley_harris@ccpsnet.net
Head Caroline Title I Reading caroline_head@ccpsnet.net
Hudson Katia Fifth Grade katia_hudson@ccpsnet.net
Jaco Mary Fifth Grade mary_jaco@ccpsnet.net
Janer Claudia ESOL claudia_janer@ccpsnet.net
Jeon Grace ESOL grace_jeon@ccpsnet.net
Johnson Tiffany Headstart tiffany_johnson@ccpsnet.net
Jones Diana Reading diana_jones@ccpsnet.net
Kellogg Christina Cafeteria Manager
Langhorne Reggie Building Operations Supervisor (BOS) reggie_langhorne@ccpsnet.net
Leily Geng Third Grade leily_geng2@ccpsnet.net
Levine Molly Second Grade molly_levine@ccpsnet.net
Livingston Sarah School Nurse sarah_livingston@ccpsnet.net
Lugo Vilmarie ESOL vilmarie_lugo@ccpsnet.net
Luna Sandra Kindergarten sandra_luna@ccpsnet.net
Martin Carrie Clinic Assistant
McBee Michael Special Education michael_mcbee@ccpsnet.net
McCole Katherine Art Int.
McConnell Francine First Grade francine_mcconnell@ccpsnet.net
McDougald Kelly Kindergarten kelly_mcdougald@ccpsnet.net
Mehta Sujata Speech sujata_mehta@ccpsnet.net
Miller-Taylor Jen Kindergarten jen_miller-taylor@ccpsnet.net
Mitchell Denise Fourth Grade denise_mitchell@ccpsnet.net
Nichols Sarah Kindergarten sarah_nichols@ccpsnet.net
O’Dell Rebekah Librarian rebekah_odell@ccpsnet.net
Parham-Prosise Kellie Second Grade kellie_parham-prosise@ccpsnet.net
Perry Satonya School Counselor satonya_perry@ccpsnet.net
Pipher Cara Second Grade cara_pipher@ccpsnet.net
Rafey Valerie Second Grade valerie_rafey@ccpsnet.net
Reichel Ashley Music Intin.
Reynal Caitlin Special Education caitlin_reynal@ccpsnet.net
Sargent Chelsea Third Grade chelsea_sargent@ccpsnet.net
Schultze Laura PE Teacher laura_schultze@ccpsnet.net
Scruggs Dione Second Grade dione_scruggs@ccpsnet.net
Seif-Regan Cheryl Art cheryl_regan@ccpsnet.net
Shelton Victoria Music victoria_shelton@ccpsnet.net
Shepperson Jessica ESOL jessica_shepperson@ccpsnet.net
Stephens Elizabeth Special Education (CSE) elizabeth_stephens@ccpsnet.net
Taggart Gina Fifth Grade gina_taggart@ccpsnet.net
Thomas Jennifer Fourth Grade jennifer_thomas@ccpsnet.net
Toney Katherine Third Grade katherine_toney@ccpsnet.net
Walton Brenda Special Education brenda_walton@ccpsnet.net
White Shayna Fourth Grade shayna_white@ccpsnet.net
Wilson Kimberly First Grade kimberly_wilson@ccpsnet.net
Wilson Patrice Principal patrice_wilson@ccpsnet.net
Wiseman Timothy Physical Education timothy_wiseman@ccpsnet.net
Ziegler-Clark Wendy Kindergarten wendy_ziegler-clark@ccpsnet.net