Contact Us

3301 Turner Road; Chesterfield, VA 23832
Office: (804) 674-1300
Fax: (804) 675-1478
CYES_MAILccpsnet.net
Hours: 8:30-3:00

Last NameFirst NamePositionEmail Address
Akadi Joscelyn Art Itinerant joscelyn_akadi@ccpsnet.net
Alford Carly Fifth Grade carly_alford@ccpsnet.net
Anderson Mary Third Grade marye_anderson@ccpsnet.net
Andrea Stotts ESOL andrea_stotts@ccpsnet.net
Artis Latasha Office Manager latasha_artis@ccpsnet.net
Aylor Tess Kindergarten tess_aylor@ccpsnet.net
Bajaj Devinder Instructional Aide Headstart devinder_bajaj@ccpsnet.net
Boone Nicole Principal nicole_boone@ccpsnet.net
Bowers Lee Exceptional Education Aide lee_bowers@ccpsnet.net
Bowman Kathleen Music Itinerant kathleen_bowman@ccpsnet.net
Boyles Sarah Third Grade sarah_boyles@ccpsnet.net
Cameron Cathy Assistant Principal cathy_cameron@ccpsnet.net
Case Dan Second Grade daniel_case@ccpsnet.net
Chandler Karen Special Education karen_chandler@ccpsnet.net
Conrad Kaitlyn First Grade kaitlyn_conrad@ccpsnet.net
Crouse Vera Music vera_crouse@ccpsnet.net
Davis Wanda Exceptional Education Aide (ECSE) wanda_davis@ccpsnet.net
Dean Rebecca Library Instructional Aide rebecca_dean@ccpsnet.net
De la Pena Marleni Secretary marleni_delapena@ccpsnet.net
Doherty Adriane First Grade adriane_doherty@ccpsnet.net
Dotson Caisey Fourth Grade caisey_dotson@ccpsnet.net
Dunnavant Karen Speech karen_dunnavant@ccpsnet.net
Dwyer Christi Social Worker christine_dwyer@ccpsnet.net
Edmonds Vera Media Specialist Itinerant vera_edmonds@ccpsnet.net
Engel Katie Special Education Coordinator katherine_engel@ccpsnet.net
Erie Kelly Fifth Grade kelly_erie@ccpsnet.net
Evans Brittany Kindergarten brittany_evans@ccpsnet.net
Evers Carrie Second Grade carrie_evers@ccpsnet.net
Feister Deardre Physical Education deardre_feister@ccpsnet.net
Frank Carolyn Kindergarten carolyn_frank@ccpsnet.net
Garland Sierra First Grade sierra_garland@ccpsnet.net
Gibbs Tanara Instructional Aide - Pre-K Title 1 tanara_gibbs@ccpsnet.net
Gill Jason Assistant Principal jason_gill@ccpsnet.net
Graham-Jones Nancy Special Education nancy_graham@ccpsnet.net
Gray Chantell Clinic Assistant chantell_gray@ccpsnet.net
Hammel Taylor Kindergarten taylor_hammel@ccpsnet.net
Handlin Jennifer ESOL jennifer_handlin@ccpsnet.net
Hannaford Nicole Reading Teacher nicole_hannaford@ccpsnet.net
Hansen Teresa Third Grade teresa_hansen@ccpsnet.net
Harari Batsheva Special Education batsheva_harari@ccpsnet.net
Hawkes Dianne Instructional Aide dianne_hawkes@ccpsnet.net
Hawks Rhonda ESOL rhonda_hawks@ccpsnet.net
Hilton Kelsey Second Grade kelsey_hilton@ccpsnet.net
Jackson Alisha Kindergarten alisha_jackson@ccpsnet.net
Jennings Marion Instructional Aide marion_jennings@ccpsnet.net
Kanter Adah Art adah_kanter@ccpsnet.net
Knight Hollie Second Grade hollie_knight@ccpsnet.net
Lara Brittney Fifth Grade brittney_lara@ccpsnet.net
Leigh Melissa Third Grade melissa_leigh@ccpsnet.net
Lewis Dianne Instructional Aide diannem_lewis@ccpsnet.net
Livezey Claudia ESOL claudia_livezey@ccpsnet.net
Locher Melody Math Title 1 melody_locher@ccpsnet.net
Logan Tyler Annual Substitute Teacher tyler_logan@ccpsnet.net
Logan Ena School Counselor ena_logan@ccpsnet.net
Manning Shannon Computer Itinerant shannon_manning@ccpsnet.net
Martin Donna Secretary donna_martin@ccpsnet.net
Martin Christopher Special Education christopher_martin@ccpsnet.net
McCaughey Katie School Psychologist Katherine_Mccaughey@ccpsnet.net
McLellan Sarah Reading Teacher sarah_mclellan@ccpsnet.net
McMillian Samantha Second Grade samantha_mcmillian@ccpsnet.net
Morris Deanna First Grade deanna_morris@ccpsnet.net
Moses Aleisa Registered Nurse aleisa_moses@ccpsnet.net
Newell Susan Media Specialist susan_newell@ccpsnet.net
Ola Carol ESOL carol_ola@ccpsnet.net
Parsons Cheryl Diagnostician cheryl_parsons@ccpsnet.net
Phythian Patricia Second Grade patriciag_phythian@ccpsnet.net
Pittman Jennifer ESOL Aide jennifer_pittman@ccpsnet.net
Post Sylvia Instructional Aide sylvia_post@ccpsnet.net
Queen Ashley Math Title I ashleye_queen@ccpsnet.net
Reed Joshua School Counselor joshua_reed@ccpsnet.net
Regan Kathryn Fifth Grade kathryn_regan@ccpsnet.net
Richardson Erin Fourth Grade erin_richardson@ccpsnet.net
Ricotta Kathryn Second Grade kathryn_ricotta@ccpsnet.net
StewartKristenPre-Kindergarten Title 1 kristen_stewart@ccpsnet.net
Rivers Veronica Fifth Grade veronica_rivers@ccpsnet.net
Roane Jason Physical Education Itinerant jason_roane@ccpsnet.net
Robertson Robby Computer robby_robertson@ccpsnet.net
Rudd Teresa Early Childhood Special Education teresa_rudd@ccpsnet.net
Sabiston Julie Headstart julie_sabiston
Sada Deanna Reading Specialist deanna_sada@ccpsnet.net
Schmahl Andrea First Grade andrea_schmahl@ccpsnet.net
Scott Sharon VPI sharond_scott@ccpsnet.net
Simon Laura Kindergarten laura_simon@ccpsnet.net
Smith Jessica Communities in Schools Coordinator jessica_smith@ccpsnet.net
Smith Molly Instructional Aide - Pre-K VPI+ molly_smith@ccpsnet.net
Strube Irika Reading Title 1 irika_strube@ccpsnet.net
Terrell Alfred Fifth Grade alfred_terrell@ccpsnet.net
Thomas Teresa Cafeteria Manager teresa_thomas@ccpsnet.net
Townes Gazetta Third Grade gazetta_townes@ccpsnet.net
Turner Tina First Grade tina_turner@ccpsnet.net
Tyson Brianna Third Grade briannam_tyson@ccpsnet.net
Vannoy Ann Fourth Grade ann_vannoy@ccpsnet.net
Veryzer Valerie ESOL valerie_veryzer@ccpsnet.net
Waldrop Jill Fourth Grade jill_waldrop@ccpsnet.net
Whelan Summer Kindergarten summer_whelan@ccpsnet.net
Whitlock-Lancaster Tynekia Exceptional Education Aide tynekia_whitlocklancaster@ccpsnet.net
Yonce Adriana Third Grade adriana_yonce@ccpsnet.net
York Heather Fourth Grade heather_york@ccpsnet.net
Zinkwich Merilie First Grade merilie_zinkwich@ccpsnet.net