Elizabeth Davis Middle School

Chesterfield County Public Schools

Science

Elizabeth Davis Middle School strives to use a hands-on approach to science. All three grades participate in many labs that connect to curriculum. Our real world applications help students to find an interest in science. Science students follow one of two course sequence patterns. They may choose either traditional Science 6, Life Science for 7th grade and Physical Science for 8th, or the accelerated pathway consisting of Science Systems 1 (6th grade), Science Systems 2 (7th grade), and Earth Science in 8th grade.

Chesterfield County Public Schools STEAM Expo
CTC@Hull Saturday, March 21, 2020

6th

Beth Vaughn ‒ Elizabeth_Vaughn@ccpsnet.net
Kaylee Frey ‒ Kaylee_Frey@ccpsnet.net
Megan Synan ‒ Megan_Synan@ccpsnet.net

7th

Kelly Adams ‒ Kelly_Adams@ccpsnet.net
Laura Coppler ‒ Laura_Coppler@ccpsnet.net
Sara Harville ‒ Sara_Harville@ccpsnet.net

8th

Joy Hurst ‒ Joy_Hurst@ccpsnet.net
Laura Coppler ‒ Laura_Coppler@ccpsnet.net
Lisa Zoller ‒ Lisa_Zoller@ccpsnet.net
Toby Spaulding ‒ Toby_Spaulding@ccpsnet.net