Elizabeth Davis Middle School

Chesterfield County Public Schools

Special Education

At Elizabeth Davis Middle School, our mission is to provide services to students that are eligible for exceptional education that empower them to become active members of society based on their individual strengths and abilities. We are committed to providing a dedicated staff to meet the diverse academic, emotional, and social needs of all of our students in a respectful and positive learning environment. Through high-quality instruction, as well as family, student, and community collaboration, students will focus on their positive attributes and recognize their individual strengths and achievements to promote their future success.

Shanquith Dawkins, Coordinator of Exceptional Education Services
shanquith_dawkins@ccpsnet.net
Melodie Henderson – Coordinator, Intensive Day Program
melodie_henderson@ccpsnet.net

Teachers
Adrienne Struss – Adrienne_Struss@ccpsnet.net
Andrew Sawka – Andrew_Sawka@ccpsnet.net
Brittany Tillar – Brittany_Tillar@ccpsnet.net
Carmen Freeze – Carmen_Freeze@ccpsnet.net
Crystal Sawka – Crystal_Sawka@ccpsnet.net
Jennifer Alexandre – Jennifer_Alexandre@ccpsnet.net
Kara Schultz – Kara_Schultz@ccpsnet.net
Kelly Yoder – Kelly_Yoder@ccpsnet.net
Leon Gholson – Leon_Gholson@ccpsnet.net
Megan Chisholm – Megan_Chisholm@ccpsnet.net
Richard Brink – Richard_Brink@ccpsnet.net
Sarah Bay – Sarah_Bay@ccpsnet.net
Sara Puckett – Sara_Puckett@ccpsnet.net
Sonya Thompson Davis – Sonya_Thompsondavis@ccpsnet.net
Tammy Linton – Tammy_Linton@ccpsnet.net
Tyus Harville – Tyus_Harville@ccpsnet.net

Instructional Assistants
Alexandra Sharma – Alexandra_Sharma@ccpsnet.net
Bridgett Lawrence – Bridgett_Lawrence@ccpsnet.net
Carmen Strohecker – Carmen_Strohecker@ccpsnet.net
Jackie Humphries – Jackie_Humphries@ccpsnet.net
Tammy Powell – Tammy_Powell@ccpsnet.net
Tisa Clancy – Tisa_Clancy@ccpsnet.net
Valerie Tillies – Valerie_Tillies@ccpsnet.net
William Mantzouris – William_Mantzouris@ccpsnet.net