Contact
Enon Elementary 
Office: (804) 530-5720
Clinic: (804) 530-5722
Fax: (804) 530-5739
Archer Robert Instructional Assistant robert_archer@ccpsnet.net
Babb Tanya Instructional Assistant tanya_babb@ccpsnet.net
Bateman Melissa Counselor melissag_bateman@ccpsnet.net
Batten Susan SpEd-LD susan_clarke@ccpsnet.net
Berrios Eric Building Operations eric_berrios@ccpsnet.net
Bowling Lauren Kindergarten lauren_bowling@ccpsnet.net
Boyd Molly Second Grade molly_boyd@ccpsnet.net
Bringewatt Rachel Fifth Grade rachel_bringewatt@ccpsnet.net
Collins Tina First Grade tina_collins@ccpsnet.net
Conner Hilary SpEd-ED hilary_conner@ccpsnet.net
Dana "Rochelle" Jordan Resource-Music Itinerant danar_jordan@ccpsnet.net
Davis Shannon Office Manager shannon_davis@ccpsnet.net
Davis Karissa First Grade karissa_stein@ccpsnet.net
Douglas Kathy Psychologist kathy_douglas@ccpsnet.net
Ellington Kimberly Resource-Art Itinerant kimberly_ellington@ccpsnet.net
Elliot Hayley Fifth Grade hayley_elliott@ccpsnet.net
Evans Joanne Secretary joanne_evans@ccpsnet.net
Fairman Danette Instructional Assistant danette_fairman@ccpsnet.net
Farias Cyndy Third Grade cynthia_farias@ccpsnet.net
Ford Mary Instructional Assistant mary_ford@ccpsnet.net
Gabriel Kara Resource-STEAM Itinerant kara_gabriel@ccpsnet.net
Gaertner Jill SpEd-LD jill_gaertner@ccpsnet.net
Glunt Heather Resource-PE heather_glunt@ccpsnet.net
Gomberg Brieanna SpEd-Autism brieanna_gomberg@ccpsnet.net
Hall Sarah Third Grade sarah_hall@ccpsnet.net
Hardin Melanie SpEd-Speech melanie_hardin@ccpsnet.net
Harrell Katie Fourth Grade katie_harrell@ccpsnet.net
Hash Karen Instructional Assistant karen_hash@ccpsnet.net
Hatton Amanda Nurse amanda_hatton@ccpsnet.net
Hawkins Bernadette Counselor mary_altizerhawkins@ccpsnet.net
Hawkins Lori Resource-Librarian lori_hawkins@ccpsnet.net
Henry Chantel First Grade chantel_henry@ccpsnet.net
Hicks Renee Instructional Assistant renee_hicks@ccpsnet.net
Hill Vicki Kindergarten vicki_hill@ccpsnet.net
Honor Ashlyn Resource-Library Itinerant ashlyn_honor@ccpsnet.net
Huffman Allison Fourth Grade allison_huffman@ccpsnet.net
Huffman Paula Principal paula_huffman@ccpsnet.net
Hunter Daisha Clinic Aide daisha_hunter@ccpsnet.net
Hurt Kimberly Fifth Grade kimberly_hurt@ccpsnet.net
Jones Kelly Third Grade kellys_jones@ccpsnet.net
Kaldas Evon ESOL evon_kaldas@ccpsnet.net
Kotalo Catherine Fourth Grade catherine_kotalo@ccpsnet.net
Latimer Savannah Fourth Grade savannah_latimer@ccpsnet.net
Leary Celine Fourth Grade celine_leary@ccpsnet.net
Lewis Debbie SpEd-Early Childhood debra_lewis@ccpsnet.net
Liggitt Becky Fifth Grade rebecca_liggitt@ccpsnet.net
Lorden Rebeka SpEd-Autism rebeka_lorden@ccpsnet.net
MacAulay Marci First Grade marci_macaulay@ccpsnet.net
Mahar Jennifer Instructional Assistant jennifer_mahar@ccpsnet.net
May Doug SpEd-MIID douglas_may@ccpsnet.net
McCarty Lynda First Grade lynda_mccarty@ccpsnet.net
McDorman Michelle SpEd-MoID michelle_mcdorman@ccpsnet.net
Mcmillan Angie Secretary angelia_mcmillan@ccpsnet.net
Meharg Jennifer Second Grade jennifer_meharg@ccpsnet.net
Mitchell Crystal Instructional Assistant crystal_mitchell@ccpsnet.net
Moeller Shannon Resource-Music shannon_moeller@ccpsnet.net
Moore Bianca Third Grade bianca_moore@ccpsnet.net
O’Donnell Malia Fourth Grade malia_odonnell@ccpsnet.net
Pavkov Dawn Second Grade dawn_pavkov@ccpsnet.net
Penn Olivia Resource-Art olivia_penn@ccpsnet.net
Porter Sarah Fifth Grade saraht_porter@ccpsnet.net
Rai Kavan SpEd-Speech kavan_rai@ccpsnet.net
Reams Debra Instructional Assistant debra_reams@ccpsnet.net
Reed Megan Kindergarten megan_reed@ccpsnet.net
Rice Kim Resource- STEAM kimberly_rice@ccpsnet.net
Riddick Ginny Assistant Principal katherine_riddick@ccpsnet.net
Rock Mahindra Instructional Designer mahindra_rock@ccpsnet.net
Rogers Whitney Resource-PE Itinerant whitney_rogers@ccpsnet.net
Sabet Carol Reading Specialist carol_sabet@ccpsnet.net
Shreves Courtney Kindergarten courtney_shreves@ccpsnet.net
Simons Michael Instructional Assistant michael_simons@ccpsnet.net
Slayden Heather First Grade heather_slayden@ccpsnet.net
Snyder Stacie Instructional Assistant stacie_snyder@ccpsnet.net
Staton Robert Social Worker robert_staton@ccpsnet.net
Surma Susan PALS Tutor susan_surma@ccpsnet.net
Tanner Stacy Second Grade stacy_tanner@ccpsnet.net
Tucker Amanda Instructional Assistant amanda_tucker@ccpsnet.net
Turner Shirley Instructional Assistant shirley_turner@ccpsnet.net
Wacks Kathy Second Grade katherine_wacks@ccpsnet.net
Warnock Vicki Third Grade vicki_warnock@ccpsnet.net
Williams Katie SpEd-Coordinator katherinel_williams@ccpsnet.net
Williams Jenifer Kindergarten jenifer_williams@ccpsnet.net
Williams Cheryl Third Grade cheryl_williams@ccpsnet.net
Wolfe KimCafeteria Manager kim_wolfe@ccpsnet.net
Wooflief Sherry Instructional Assistant sherry_woodlief@ccpsnet.net