Contact Us

Office Hours: 9:15-3:45
Office: (804) 520-6005
Clinic: (804) 520-6008
Fax: (804) 520-0430

ETES_MAILccpsnet.net

20910 Chesterfield Ave
Ettrick, VA 23803

Last NameFirst NameGrade or SubjectEmailPhoneExt.
Abel Kimberlyn 5 kimberlyn_abel@ccpsnet.net804-520-6005
Akright Christina SPED christina_akright@ccpsnet.net804-520-6005
Arrowood Kelley 21st Century CCLC coordinator kelley_arrowood@ccpsnet.net804-520-6005
Ashikis Stacey Math Specialist anastasia_ashikis@ccpsnet.net804-520-6005
Banchero Susan 1 susan_banchero@ccpsnet.net804-520-6005
Benitez Jayne 4 jayne_benitez@ccpsnet.net804-520-6005
Boyd Lesa Title I Pre-K lesa_boyd@ccpsnet.net804-520-6005
Bubb Brittany 2 brittany_bubb@ccpsnet.net804-520-6005
Cary Arlene 4 arlene_cary@ccpsnet.net804-520-6005
Cavey Stacy SPED stacy_cavey@ccpsnet.net804-520-6005
Concepcion Christina Kindergarten christina_files@ccpsnet.net804-520-6005
Cummings Elizabeth Art Elizabeth_cummings@ccpsnet.net804-520-6005
Cummings Elizabeth Art elizabeth_cummings@ccpsnet.net
Dance Bonnie STEAM Teacher bonniej_dance@ccpsnet.net804-520-6005
Davidson Emily Communities in Schools Coordinator emily_davidson@ccpsnet.net804-520-6005
Davis Sara Music sara_davis@ccpsnet.net804-520-6005
Dillard Eric SPED eric_dillard@ccpsnet.net804-520-6005
Dodson Kristina Title I Math Teacher kristina_dodson@ccpsnet.net804-520-6005
Elizabeth Kyser Library elizabeth_kyser@ccpsnet.net804 520-6005
Fitz Kerr Patricia 2 patricia_fitzkerr@ccpsnet.net804-520-6005
Garner Amanda 4 amanda_files@ccpsnet.net804-520-6005
Gilbert Shana Reading Remediation Shana_gilbert@ccpsnet.net804-520-6005
Hamilton Stacy Assistant Principal stacy_hamilton@ccpsnet.net804520-6005 5714
Hoffmeister Kristina 1 kristina_hoffmeister@ccpsnet.net804-520-6005
Jamie Malone Kindergarten jamie_malone@ccpsnet.net804-520-6005
Jarard Patty IA patty_jarard@ccpsnet.net804-520-6005
Jennifer Bouchard Dean of Students jennifer_bouchard@ccpsnet.net804-520-6005
Jeter Christy Reading Teacher christy_jeter@ccpsnet.net804-520-6005
Johnson Lynne 3 lynne_johnson@ccpsnet.net804-520-6005
Jones Lisa Office Manager lisa_jones@ccpsnet.net804-520-6005
Knight Jennifer 1 jennifer_knight@ccpsnet.net804-520-6005
Kuhns Luann Title I Math Tutor luann_kuhns@ccpsnet.net804-520-6005
Lewis Allison Title I Reading allison_lewis@ccpsnet.net804-520-6005
Mason Kathy IA kathy_mason@ccpsnet.net804-520-6005
Moyer Melanie School Counselor melanie_moyer@ccpsnet.net804-520-6005
Neatrour Katie 1 kaitlynd_neatrour@ccpsnet.net804-520-6005
Nedwick Taylor Head Start Pre-K taylor_nedwick@ccpsnet.net804-520-6005
O’Brien Melanie Guidance melanie_moyer@ccpsnet.net804-520-6005
Peloquin Catherine 2 catherine_peloquin@ccpsnet.net804-520-6005
Ramirez Kelli Title I Math kelli_ramierz@ccpsnet.net804-520-6005
Reilly Anna Kindergarten anna_reilly@ccpsnet.net804-520-6005
Richardson Heidi Reading Specialist heidi_richardson@ccpsnet.net804-520-6005
Richardson Heidi Title I Reading Teacher heidi_richardson@ccpsnet.net804-520-6005
Rios Diana 3 rios_diana@ccpsnet.net804-520-6005
Scales Eugenia SPED eugenia_scales@ccpsnet.net804-520-6005
Shook Ryan PE charlesr_shook@ccpsnet.net804-520-6005
Slaughter Pam 5 pam_slaughter@ccpsnet.net804-520-6005
Smith Randi Principal randi_smith@ccpsnet.net804-520-6005 5716
Veney Beverly IA beverly_veney@ccpsnet.net804-520-6005
Webb Emily Kindergarten webb_emily@ccpsnet.net804-520-6005
WilliamsSandra1sandra_williams804-520-6005