Contact Us

Office: (804) 743-3630
Clinic: (804) 743-3632
Fax: (804) 275-9269

4800 Hopkins Road
W. Chesterfield, VA 23234

Last NameFirst NameGrade Level or SubjectEmail
DavisChristyPre-Kchristy_davis@ccpsnet.net
ElstonZoePre-Kzoe_elston@ccpsnet.net
GordanHeatherPre-Kheather_gordan@ccpsnet.net
Boston Toni 1st Grade Toni_Boston@ccpsnet.net
Elliott Emma 1st Grade Emma_Elliott@ccpsnet.net
Gray Amy 1st Grade Amy_Musselman@ccpsnet.net
Peregoy Devin 1st Grade Devin_Peregoy@ccpsnet.net
Snyder Allison 1st Grade Allison_Snyder@ccpsnet.net
Sova Seth 1st Grade Seth_Sova@ccpsnet.net
Walker Christine 1st Grade Christine_Walker@ccpsnet.net
Cheda Naomi 2nd Grade Naomi_Cheda@ccpsnet.net
Clarke Sydney 2nd Grade Sydney_Clarke@ccpsnet.net
Clements Kathy 2nd Grade Kathleen_Clements@ccpsnet.net
Gossage Angela 2nd Grade Angela_Gossage@ccpsnet.net
House Tiffany 2nd Grade Tiffany_House@ccpsnet.net
O’Brien Shannon 2nd Grade Shannon_Obrien@ccpsnet.net
Parker Kelly 2nd Grade Kelly_Parker@ccpsnet.net
Ratner Rachel 2nd Grade Rachel_Ratner@ccpsnet.net
Glasco Anne 3rd Grade Anne_Glasco@ccpsnet.net
Kohler Kacie 3rd Grade Kacie_Kohler@ccpsnet.net
Metzfield Elizabeth 3rd Grade Elizabeth_Metzfield@ccpsnet.net
Oney Crystal 3rd Grade Crystal_Oney@ccpsnet.net
Pawlukiewicz Kate 3rd Grade Katherine_Pawlukiewicz@ccpsnet.net
Williams Kristi 3rd Grade Kristi_Williams@ccpsnet.net
Breitung Pam 4th Grade Pamela_Breitung@ccpsnet.net
JordanAmanda4th Grade amanda_jordan@ccpsnet.net
Hardy Shari 4th Grade Shari_Hardy@ccpsnet.net
Hockett Jessica 4th Grade Jessica_Hockett@ccpsnet.net
Jenvey Sarah 4th Grade Sarahk_Miller@ccpsnet.net
Chaffee Nichole 5th grade Nichole_Chaffee@ccpsnet.net
Robb Kelly 5th grade Kelly_Robb@ccpsnet.net
Thompson Blake 5th grade Blake_Thompson@ccpsnet.net
Hampton Padraic 5th Grade Padraic_Hampton@ccpsnet.net
Herdt Allison 5th Grade Allison_Herdt@ccpsnet.net
Jones Shaneysha Clinic Assistant Shaneysha_Jones@ccpsnet.net
Beatty Alison Dean of Students Alison_Beatty@ccpsnet.net
Begans Flannery ESL Flannery_Begans@ccpsnet.net
Hererra Laura ESL Laura_Hererra@ccpsnet.net
Mucha Angela ESL Angela_Mucha@ccpsnet.net
Pikington Morgan ESL Morgan_Pilkington@ccpsnet.net
Walls Brittany ESL Brittany_Walls@ccpsnet.net
Becica Jessica Exceptional Education Jessica_Ewing@ccpsnet.net
Brockenbough Trayona Exceptional Education Trayona_Brockenbough@ccpsnet.net
Collins Victoria Exceptional Education Victoria_Collins@ccpsnet.net
Henderson Maya Exceptional Education Maya_Henderson@ccpsnet.net
Johnson Troy Exceptional Education Troy_Johnson@ccpsnet.net
Turner Latoya Exceptional Education Latoya_Turner@ccpsnet.net
White Shirelle Exceptional Education Coordinator Shirelle_White@ccpsnet.net
Persing Carrie Instructional Designer Carrie_Persing@ccpsnet.net
Branch Brianna Kindergarten Brianna_Branch@ccpsnet.net
Clark Rachel Kindergarten Rachel_Clark@ccpsnet.net
Fransisco Elizabeth Kindergarten Elizabeth_Fransisco@ccpsnet.net
Gee Mary Kindergarten Mary_Gee@ccpsnet.net
Hicks Kaitlin Kindergarten Kaitlin_Hicks@ccpsnet.net
Nuckols Laura Kindergarten Laura_Nuckols@ccpsnet.net
Winnegan Sonia Kindergarten Sonia_Winnegan@ccpsnet.net
Henry Courtney Literacy Specialist Courtney_Henry@ccpsnet.net
Forturne Robin Office Manager Robin_Fortune@ccpsnet.net
Aguirre Maria Office Staff Maria_Aguirre@ccpsnet.net