Contact

19301 Hull Street Rd
Moseley, VA 23120

Phone: (804) 739-6265
Hours: 8:30-3:00
Email: GHES_MAILccpsnet.net

Community Investment in Schools Partnership Ambassador: Courtney Jones
Email: Courtney_Jones@ccpsnet.net

Last NameFirst NameSubject/GradeEmail Address
AtkinsonShelleyDean of Studentsshelley_burns@ccpsnet.net
Ballou Brittany STEAM brittany_ballou@ccpsnet.net
BeggCorinneSpecial EDcorinne_begg@ccpsnet.net
Berge Marc Physical Education marc_berge@ccpsnet.net
Bowles Kelly Fifth Grade kelly_bowles@ccpsnet.net
Bowman Melissa Kindergarten melissa_bowman@ccpsnet.net
Bray Kristen Third Grade kristen_bray@ccpsnet.net
Brooks Mary Ann ESOL maryann_brooks@ccpsnet.net
Camire Julie Second Grade julie_camire@ccpsnet.net
Charbonneau Tyler Third Grade tyler_charbonneau@ccpsnet.net
Copp Christin Guidance Counselor christin_copp@ccpsnet.net
Cox Sheila Fifth Grade sheila_cox@ccpsnet.net
Crostic Stacey Exceptional Education stacey_crostic@ccpsnet.net
OndrishShawnAssistant Principal Shawn_Ondrish@ccpsnet.net
Davis Julie Fourth Grade julie_davis@ccpsnet.net
Donald Jennifer Kindergarten jennifer_donald@ccpsnet.net
Drahms Jessica First Grade jessica_drahms@ccpsnet.net
Dudding Rebecca Kindergarten rebecca_dudding@ccpsnet.net
Dunnagan Erin Exceptional Education erin_dunnagan@ccpsnet.net
Fitzgerald Christine Fourth Grade christine_fitzgerald@ccpsnet.net
FranklinDebraFifth Gradedebra_franklin@ccpsnet.net
Gallagher Kara Fifth Grade kara_gallagher@ccpsnet.net
Grosse Patricia Speech patricia_grosse@ccpsnet.net
Hamerman Chelsea First Grade chelseaann_hamerman@ccpsnet.net
Harris Lauren Third Grade lauren_harris@ccpsnet.net
Hayes Kim School Nurse kimberly_hayes@ccpsnet.net
Henderson Josie Fourth Grade josephine_henderson@ccpsnet.net
Hobbs Brandy Fifth Grade brandy_hobbs@ccpsnet.net
Hugate Vickie Fourth Grade victoria_hugate@ccpsnet.net
Ingram Sarah Third Grade sarah_ingram@ccpsnet.net
Jones Courtney Principal courtney_jones@ccpsnet.net
King Jamie Kindergarten jamie_king@ccpsnet.net
Koehler Insley Administrator of Special Education insley_koehler@ccpsnet.net
Lambert Stephanie Third Grade stephanie_lambert@ccpsnet.net
Lovisa Sangeeta First Grade sangeeta_lovisa@ccpsnet.net
Lowery Kim Second Grade kimberly_lowery@ccpsnet.net
Lucas Kelly First Grade kelly_lucas@ccpsnet.net
Mawyer Ashley Second Grade ashley_mawyer@ccpsnet.net
McDonald Kristin Second Grade kristin_mcdonald@ccpsnet.net
O’Brien Megan Exceptional Education megan_obrien@ccpsnet.net
Palczynski Ruth Art ruth_palczynski@ccpsnet.net
Rowe Cheryl Kindergarten cheryl_rowe@ccpsnet.net
Sahms Joanne First Grade joanne_sahms@ccpsnet.net
Sayegh Beth Anne Third Grade elizabeth_sayegh@ccpsnet.net
Schneeberger Rebecca Library Media Specialist rebecca_schneeberger@ccpsnet.net
Sligh Deborah Clinic Assistant deborah_sligh@ccpsnet.net
Smith Jenna Fourth Grade jenna_adams@ccpsnet.net
Stamp Amy Second Grade amy_stamp@ccpsnet.net
Stanleigh Nicole Music nicole_stanleigh@ccpsnet.net
Stuart Renee Fourth Grade renee_stuart@ccpsnet.net
Sutton Jessica Wellness Integrator jessica_sutton@ccpsnet.net
Tartick Cynthia Reading Teacher cynthia_tartick@ccpsnet.net
Turner Kayla Exceptional Education kayla_turner@ccpsnet.net
Tweedy Alicia Fifth Grade alicia_tweedy@ccpsnet.net
Walker Kara Second Grade kara_walker@ccpsnet.net
Walter Nicole Kindergarten nicole_walter@ccpsnet.net