Notice: Please configure GTranslate from WP-Admin -> Settings -> GTranslate to see it in action.
Contact Us
group photo of 2019-20 entire staff in front of building

Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:45 p.m.
Office: (804) 379-2007
Clinic: (804)-379-2007
Fax: (804) 794-8292

School Colors: Green & Blue
School Mascot: Hawks
Established: 2019

Administration/OfficeRoom #
Lindsay Mottley- PrincipalLindsay_mottley
Guillermo Gonzalez - Assoc. Principalguillermo_gonzalez
Ginger Marable - Office Managerginger_marable
Suzanne Braswell - Secretary/Registrarsuzanne_braswell
Gwen Miller - Secretarygwen_miller
Clinic
Jessica Fenner - Nursejessica_fenner
Hannah Thrush- Clinic Assistanthannah_thrush
Kindergarten
Tiffany Bankspending
Kara Bartonkara_barton
Rebecca Brysonrebecca_bryson
Jessica Harringtonjessica_harrington
Abby Liebeabigail_hunt
Kelly Otto kelly_otto
Liz Palczynskielizabeth_palczynski
Kelsey Rice kesley_rice
First Grade
Kara E. Bartonkarae_barton
Jen Ebertsjennifer_eberts
Adrienne Haskins adrienne_haskins
Vacantpending
Bonnie Polcynbonnie_polcyn
Sara Tatesara_tate
Amber Timmonsamber_timmons
Second Grade
Chelsea DeSantis chelsea_desantis
Martin Hobaugh martin_hobaugh
Nichole Johnson nichole_johnson
Suzi Johnstonsuzanne_johnston
Michelle Moonmichelle_moon
Kristina Ritterkristina_ritter
Jessica Saundersjessica_saunders
Third Grade
Holly Goossholly_gooss
Kaitlyn Gunnkaitlynm_gunn
Arielle Martin arielle_martin
Janae Schlueterjanae_schlueter
Shannon Stombockshannon_stombock
Kimberly Swartzkimberly_swartz
Ashley Wallerashley_waller
Fourth Grade
Alex Godschalkalexander_godschalk
Taylor Johnsontaylor_tijerina
Emily O’Laughlin emily_olaughlin
Sara Oliversara_oliver
Sara Spainsara_spain
Fifth Grade
Kate Grier katharine_grier
Liz Houstonelizabeth_houston
Dave Lawsondavid_lawson
Kerry Louckskerry_loucks
Hillary Mekanik hillary_mekanik
Stephanie Porterstephanie_porter
Resource
Bridget Hendricks - Artbridget_hendricks
Claire Cullen - Art - Itinerant (T,W,R)claire_cullen
Lara Ivey - Librarylara_ivey
Michelle Sears - Library Itinerant ( M,T,W)michelle_sears
Jennifer Kirkbride - Musicjennifer_kirkbride
Ellie Swanson - Music - Itinerant (M, T, F)ellie_swanson
Chris Bourne - PEchristopher_bourne
Jason Ford - PE- Itinerant (W, TH, F)jasonj_ford@
Allie Redd - STEAMallie_redd
Julia Lampert-STEAM - Itinerant(M,TH, F)julia_lampert
Reading Specialist
Lauren Lineweaver lauren_lineweaver
Counselor
Ekaterina Bagnellekaterina_bagnell
Blair Burnettblair_burnett
Kerby Daltonallison_dalton
Special Ed
Jackie Atkinson jackie_atkinson
Keri Lee keri_lee
Christine McCluskey christine_mccluskey
David Morrisdavid_morris
Kim Pettiway - CSEkimala_pettiway
Melanie Hively - ECSE melanie_hively
Stephanie Smithstephanied_smith
Instructional Assistants
Alexa Armagno - SPEDalexa_armagno
Joy Van Dyke- ECSEjoy_vandyke
Mandy McNamara - SPEDpending
April Basham - SPEDapril_basham
Denise Cortez - Generaldenise_cortez
Nicole Long- General nicole_long
Alison Graham - Generalalison_graham
Lisa Kiser - Librarylisa_kiser
Support Staff
Clayton Bruce - OT (Th, F)kathleen_bruce
Sherry Callear - Social Worker (M, W)sherry_callear
Joy Duncan - Instructional Designer joy_duncan
Carl Hess - MCAcarl_hess
Cynthia McCarthy - Psychologist (W, Th)cynthia_mccarthy
Sherry Connaster - ESOL (T, Th)sherry_connaster
Christan Martin - gifted liaisonchristan_martin
Alicia Quinn-Houston - SLPpending
Lindsay Romich - SLP (T, W, Th)lindsay_romich
Kirsten Rubino - Diagnosticiankristen_rubino
Jessica Currie - PALS Tutor jessica_currie
Ayesha Noble - Annual Substituteayesha_noble
Cafeteria
Iris Pollard - Manager iris_pollard
Jasmine Pennington jasmine_pennington
Cindy Hynescindy_hayes
Dianne Fosterdianne_foster
BOS
Ron Davis ronald_davis
Deyshia Jordan - day porterdeyshia_jordan
Darius Whitaker - day porter (early)darius_whitaker